Keyvisual

Team 

Artistic Director

Dr. Kerstin Evert
E-Mail: kerstin.evert@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 42

Dramaturge

Matthias Quabbe
E-Mail: matthias.quabbe@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 321

Assistant

Uta Meyer
E-mail: uta.meyer@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 45

Dance Outreach

Ann-Kathrin Reimers
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.reimers@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 50

 

Fax

+49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 11

Freelance Collaborators

Communications

Ulrike Steffel
E-Mail: info@ulrikesteffel.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 41 45 57 46
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 41 45 57 47

Curator of the Professional Training Program

Kerstin Kussmaul
E-Mail: tanzplan@kampnagel.de

Artistic Director K3-Jugendklub

Friederike Lampert
E-Mail: lampert@tanzbildung.de

Artistic Head of the project Together Apart
Solveigh Patett
E-Mail: solveigh.patett@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 52